I am off of school today for MLK day. Katie is home sick and no need for her to go to school since I am home. But DH is at work. We miss him. He is having to work 18 hr days and all day on Saturday. He is an accountant for a big company. I am really proud of him for how hard he works. I know he does it all for the family.
I am studying for my final tomorrow. I know that I will do good on the test. But I still need to study. I was sick yesterday and very unhappy. Also another month that I am not pregnant. Will I ever get pregnant? We really want another child and Katie wants a brother or sister. It is very hard to be disappointed every month. Last night I got very shaky and started sweating like crazy. I had DH do my blood sugar count and it was 43, wow that is very low. I don't know what that means but it is another thing that has me worryed.
Well I need to study.
Monday, January 18, 2010
Saturday, January 16, 2010
me
Well alot has been going on with me. I am still in school, I have been sick for awhile now, I am depressed and it seems all I do is eat. I have gained 25lbs since Dec. 2008. It makes me sick to think how hard I worked to lost the weight and have wls surgey, then I go and gain some weight back. The stress in my life is almost unbearable. I am having panic attack, and I have mono. My husband works all the time and we live with my in-laws. My MIL is very Hostile to me. I am more then tired living here. With school and being a wife/mother, I am so tired. So I eat crappy food. I don't have any friends or anyone to talk to. My medical insurance dosen't cover going to a wls dr. so I have lots of pain and no help in figureing out what is wrong. We are broke and struggling. My daughter has been sick so much lately and today she was throwing up. On Wednesday she is having surgery on her throat. I have a final on Tuesday for a class where the teacher didn't teach anything. NOTHING! I have 2 pages of notes for the whole class. all she did was nothing. I am getting the shakes and dizziness, hot flashes and sweating. Oh Ya I am also trying to get pregnant, having been trying for 6 months with no luck. So nothing is going good for me right now. And hasn't for a long time. Pretty Much Life Sucks
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)