I read alot of other blogs. I always get annoyed when they are all about the persons new baby. Probably because my husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for a long time.
Well,
Guess what I am PREGNANT. 8weeks along, and super sick. I have no and i mean no energy to do anything. I also have all day sickness. All I want to do is curl up on the bed and not move. I have most likely failed the class I am in at school, because I am so sick all day. My husband is very excited. Ok i have to go throw-up now.
1 comment:
congratulations!!!
Post a Comment