I have had a headache for over a week now but right now it is not to bad. I think it is dehydration so I have been drinking lots of Propel and water. Plus I have had some pain lately but besides these 2 things I am doing good.
I went to the dentist today for a cleaning before we move to use the dental benefits before they end and my teeth are fine.
We are not doing much for 4th of july, just going to my mothers house for a barbecue. I am not sure what i will eat but I will figure it out.
Andy put his car up for sale today. We have to sell it before we move, so I really hope it sells. I don't know what we will do if it doesn't sell. Also Andys brother called him yesterday to say that he can't help us move. What a jerk! We asked him 2 months in advance and he was yes sure no problem. And now 3 weeks away from move and he can't help. This pissed me off big time. I have no plans to talk to him for a while or let him see Katie. We will have to hire someone to help us move and we don't have the money for that. This is way we are moving because we don't have money. He always acts like he is better the Andy and this is very annoying to me.
So my goal is to be at or below 244 by the time we move. This would be 100lbs since Feb. and it is only 13lbs from where i am now so I think I can do it. Cheer me on!!
No comments:
Post a Comment